Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Raffi Chalian, M.D.

Gynecologists & Oncologists located in Glendale, CA & Redlands, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
395 total reviews

Raffi Chalian, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Chalian is attentive and takes time to listen to your concerns. I recommend him.
Lilit M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
He is very kind person, professional specialist. I am very satisfied and thankful to him that my surgery ended successfully. My health has not fully recovered yet, but i hope everything will be fine soon.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. and staff are so kind and professional. Special!!!!!
Jeannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr Chalian since 2021. I have healed very well. He always answers any questions or concerns that I may have. His staff is very professional and polite. I would recommend him to anyone in the world.
Genevieve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
All the staff in Dr Raffi Chalians office are very nice and so accommodating I’ve experienced it in person and thru telephone call.
Lusine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I am recommending Dr Raffi to all woman. He is a best oncologist, Dr Raffi saved my life. I had first surgery with another doctor who couldn’t do anything after 4 hours surgery she told me sorry I am recommending you to see Dr Raffi. After Dr Raffi did surgery everything is good, excellent. I am thankful my God that He took me and did my surgery . NowI am free of cancer.—LusineM
Diana K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr Chalian is the best, absolutely recommend
Claretta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
My Experience with Dr.CHALIAN HAS BEEN GREAT.DR.CHALIAN,IS A KIND,CARING NATURED,HUMAN BEING.HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS,AND THAT REALLY MEANS ALOT.
Sona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Chalian is an amazing doctor. He is very knowledgable and an expert in his field. He always listens to my concerns with patience and full attention. He is very understanding of my needs and always gives the best advice.
Jeannette Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Chalian and his staff are very professional, and efficiently. Dr. Chalian explained everything in detailed.
Andromeda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very accomodating and explain everything in detailed
Sylvia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
It was my first appointment with him. He did a Pap smear and he made me feel absolutely comfortable. He gives off such great energy. Very kind and professional.
Weynitu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very caring and compassionate doctor
Treasa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Fantastic and knowledgeable. Takes his time to answer any questions. Very thorough in evidence based medicine
Valik G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
The best surgery ever thank you
Melineh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Chalian and his team are very kind and professional. He listens attentively and answers any questions thoroughly. I am so thankful for his expertise in women's healthcare and his help in healing me.
Yvonne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Wonderful, caring team. Receptionists quick to return your call, and very helpful. Dr. Chalian and his associates are amazing, extremely attentive and informative about what’s going on with your case. I felt the entire time that I was in good hands.
Gnazand Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great doctor!
Eileen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
He’s an excellent OBGYN Surgeon that takes care of people with their problems! Either female problems too! I would recommend him to everyone of my friends n family! He helped me with my major surgery that I had done last year on Halloween! Thank you so much Dr. Challian for everything u done for my surgery!
Rosik A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
The staff weary helpful and the doctor is careful