Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Raffi Chalian, M.D.

Gynecologists & Oncologists located in Glendale, CA & Redlands, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
408 total reviews

Raffi Chalian, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Chalian was wonderful in every sense of the word. From the very first minute of my visit, he made me feel at ease and comfortable despite the seriousness of my condition. He took time to listen and explain every detail with diligence and care, which made all the difference for me. I can truthfully say that Dr Chalian positively impacted my emotional and physical well being not only by the extent of his expertise but also by the warmth of his approach. I am beyond grateful!
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
The Doctor makes you feel comfortable
Ellina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Best of the best Doctors Ever!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
good doctor and staff
Ellina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
I was lucky to meet Dr. Raffi Chalian! He is a Professional with a big heart! It’s so important for each patient to know that he/she is in a very Good Hands! I really appreciate it! Thank you, DOCTOR!
Ovsanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Knowledgeable doctor.. The office staff is really friendly, fast and helpful…
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Finally a doctor who has all the good qualities in him , he listens he cares he has patience , he makes you feel you're family, God bless you doctor and your team.
Justina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr Charlian professional Doctor, he is good listening, He taking care me of with respect, and be care fully , God was blessing his hand to did my surgery , that time my cancer is already very big, but Doctor Charlian saved me, with his blessing hand from God through Dr Charlian, I’m very lucky to have Him being my surgeon Doctor. I will Recommend Doctor Charlian Raffi to my family and Friend. Thank you Lord Jesus Crish to send my Doctor Charlian, Blessing Him any where He go , Doctor Charlian always in my prayer. Doctor Charlian thank You very much , For you helping me Since I diagnosed with cancer, you saved me from surgery to take of my cancer . now I feel better, More day more better.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Unfortunately had surgery however the doctor was professional gentle and showed his care for me as his patient. Feeling at ease in his care as he did everything possible to make me feel confident in his ability to treat my condition with a positive outcome .
Angelica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Update I had my surgery for my ovarian cyst everything turned out well thank you to the dr and staff they are always nice and make you feel comfortable and save
Hasmik K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
I am very thankful to him.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
They are Very nice and helpful
Juana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Chalian is an excellent provider. Excellent service he takes his time to answer all my questions and concerns. His staff is very friendly professional just amazing. I'll be having surgery soon and will give am update.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Chalian is attentive and takes time to listen to your concerns. I recommend him.
Lilit M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
He is very kind person, professional specialist. I am very satisfied and thankful to him that my surgery ended successfully. My health has not fully recovered yet, but i hope everything will be fine soon.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. and staff are so kind and professional. Special!!!!!
Jeannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr Chalian since 2021. I have healed very well. He always answers any questions or concerns that I may have. His staff is very professional and polite. I would recommend him to anyone in the world.
Genevieve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
All the staff in Dr Raffi Chalians office are very nice and so accommodating I’ve experienced it in person and thru telephone call.
Lusine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I am recommending Dr Raffi to all woman. He is a best oncologist, Dr Raffi saved my life. I had first surgery with another doctor who couldn’t do anything after 4 hours surgery she told me sorry I am recommending you to see Dr Raffi. After Dr Raffi did surgery everything is good, excellent. I am thankful my God that He took me and did my surgery . NowI am free of cancer.—LusineM
Diana K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr Chalian is the best, absolutely recommend