Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

24 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ani P.
Submitted 07/22/19
The Doctor was wonderful! I would recommend Him to anyone.
Cathrine D.
Submitted 07/02/19
He is so carrying doctor. Also, he spends lots of time with the patient to answer the questions.
Sylvia T.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Chalian is a kind and highly skilled professional. He is very attentive to a patients needs. His office personnel are also very courteous. My first time visit experience was outstanding with him. Thank you Dr.Chalian.
Takuhi K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Raffi Chalian Great and Amazing Doctor he's #1
Dolly C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Chalian is a great doctor. He’a Very attentive and makes you feel comfortable and talks to you and your husband as one person. He doesn’t only talk to you.
Naira M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Chalian is a great oncologist ,a good doctor who works hard to serve humanity and handle with care his patient. Having a doctor like Dr. Chalian is something that nearly everyone wants . Dr. Chalian always made me believed that I can recover from this illness . Thanks to Dr. Chalian for his medical, mental, emotional, and spiritual unwavering support.
Kathy R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good
Consolacio A.
Submitted 05/27/19
His very nice doctor and really cares about his patients I highly recommend this doctor his really a great doctor
Carina R.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Chalian has an impeccable bedside manner and really takes his time with you to explain your health and to answer any and all questions you may have. He is one of those rare doctors who will not rush you through your appointment but rather is super friendly and caring and makes you feel like you can confidently place trust in him, which is awesome! I think it takes special people to make such refined doctors like Dr. Chalian. He is knowledgeable, likeable, understanding, and a great person. And his office is clean and efficient and his staff, especially Violet, are very, very kind people.
Shizue K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Chalian is very nice. He is willing and actually spends a lot of time with a patient to answer questions. He understands concerns a patient has explains in detail. This was a referral but feeling lucky to meet with Dr. Chalian. (^-^)
Anne S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Chalian & staff professional & pleasant.
Rosa Maria S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Thank you dr. Raffi it was a very helpful talking with you on my first visit and hope you can help me in the future
Shaghik B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very nice and friendly staff. You feel welcomed once you walk to the office. Fast appointments, minimal wait time. Very professional doctor.
Armine B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Chalian is an amazing doctor! Very knowledgeable and most importantly extremely patient. He makes sure to take the time to answer all questions so you don’t leave the office feeling rushed. That’s very important. I felt extremely comfortable when he operated on me and trusted his judgment. Thank you!
Zhanet Y.
Submitted 04/15/19
Thanks for everything, Dr. Chalyan. You and your team are very well served. I respect you very much and stand your robot
Genoveva D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very satisfied !
Liana T.
Submitted 04/15/19
The best doctor I have ever seen! He is a real professional in his field. Thank you, doctor, and God bless you!
S N.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great doctor, nice and friendly with great experience
Nina M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Went in to see the doctor without any plans for my care, came out very confident and with a perfect and promising plan
Gloria N.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very professional