Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

206 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bartola V.
Submitted 08/12/22
Es un excelente Doctor . Les explica muy bien a sus paciente y mucha amabilidad
Larissa Y.
Submitted 08/10/22
The doctor was very understanding when I got my appointment time wrong and was able to see me anyway.
Blanca M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent oncology...gives proper care to patients. Also his assistant they give you excellent treatment.... thank You very much for all your attention and care.. you have shown me... as your patien Blanca Marin.
Lizbeth R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Really professional
Lydia L.
Submitted 08/02/22
It's good to have a Dr who is not like an assembly line type and informative.
Izabella K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Best doctor!!! He safe my life! He treat you like a family, very professional. Thank you doctor Chalian. God bless you
Vickile L C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Gentle and respectful. Listens to questions and is very helpful.
Marnita C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Chalian Raffi and his staff took very good care of me. He did a excellent surgery on me with a lot of follow ups. I Thank God for him being one of my Doctors. I am recovering well because of the treatment given by him. Thank You!!!
Linda J.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent physician. Trust him immensely.
Patricia E.
Submitted 07/28/22
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Chalian. He’s pleasant, focused on my progress, efficient, and encouraging. The office staff is also efficient and pleasant to deal with.
Denise S.
Submitted 07/27/22
I have had a very pleasant experience Dr Chalian has made this time in my life comforting with his knowledge and experience i feel at peace that means everything
Pamela J.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional front staff. Dr. Chalian professional, caring, and approachable with your concerns at your visit.
Glynn C.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Chalian always takes time to talk and answer questions.
Vera B.
Submitted 07/25/22
He’s The best
Teresa R.
Submitted 07/24/22
He is very nice and explains everything to you and his staff is very nice and professional
Betty G.
Submitted 07/23/22
I trust my Dr he explain everything to me about my body what’s going on God Bless
Chung Jung L.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Chalian has great bedside manner, is very knowledgeable and general! Dr. Chalian responses to my after hour calls within 10 mins, he was patient and caring with my postoperative concern; and offered support and clear instructions to relief my symptoms. Office staffs are all very friendly and helpful with referral, medication call-in, and filling forms for work. Highly recommended Dr. Chalian to anyone who needs the Gynecology oncology specialist.
Sally F.
Submitted 07/20/22
Went ok Dr Chadian did advise me of what to expect. I have never had any kind of surgery that seems so urgent but still waiting to get all the test done that he wants done! Before surgery.
Lorena C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Always very professional and caring for his patients
Nara M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very good