Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

52 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzy M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Always satisfied!!
Joanne R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Chalian was very kind and professional. He took time to explain everything to me.
Svetlana K.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great doctor. He sincerely cares about his patients, very respectful and polite. You can tell he's a good person.
Anna G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Chalian is a very caring dr and always provides sufficient information to your issues and questions. His staff are very friendly and respectful!
Ani S.
Submitted 07/20/20
The best gynecologist and oncologist doctor he is wonderful
Diana H.
Submitted 04/08/20
very good
Helen M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very caring & courteous, always attentive. Very happy with my doctor.
Rosmarie S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Warm friendly, professional staff ,office organized and very clean. Dr. Chalian extremely knowledgeable and very professional, made me feel relaxed and comfortable with his plan of care
Denise R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent, caring and professional service. Went in feeling very nervous. Came out feeling like a perfect plan of action is now taking place. He and his staff are superb.
Olivia G.
Submitted 01/30/20
He is the best and most dedicated doctor that I have ever encountered. I would highly recommend him to any women going through what I went through. Thank you so very much.
Maral D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Chalian was very clear on answering all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. He was happy to discuss all my options and let me know what our game plan was.
Leonor A.
Submitted 12/12/19
He answered all my questions and he was very professional and I didn’t feel very comfortable asking him questions about my health
Esther G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Highly recommended. Truely satisfied with his expertise. A very caring Dr with his patients. Thank you Dr Chalian.
Karmen O.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Chalian is an amazing doctor and a human being. He always takes he’s time to explain and answer all your questions. He has an wonderful bedside manners.
Maria Z.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent, I'm glad have a doctor like him.
Vana P.
Submitted 11/19/19
He is a great doctor and a wonderful person. I give him over 5 star
Gladis R.
Submitted 11/12/19
I so happy that I have a excellent doctor with me thanks you are the best
Melissa G.
Submitted 10/28/19
He is exceptionally good.
Liana T.
Submitted 09/24/19
The most professional and caring doctor ever!
Theresa V.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Chalian always takes the time to explain things thoroughly and always patiently answers my questions. He is extremely caring and takes the time to discuss everything with me.