Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

47 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana H.
Submitted 04/08/20
very good
Helen M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very caring & courteous, always attentive. Very happy with my doctor.
Rosmarie S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Warm friendly, professional staff ,office organized and very clean. Dr. Chalian extremely knowledgeable and very professional, made me feel relaxed and comfortable with his plan of care
Denise R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent, caring and professional service. Went in feeling very nervous. Came out feeling like a perfect plan of action is now taking place. He and his staff are superb.
Olivia G.
Submitted 01/30/20
He is the best and most dedicated doctor that I have ever encountered. I would highly recommend him to any women going through what I went through. Thank you so very much.
Maral D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Chalian was very clear on answering all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. He was happy to discuss all my options and let me know what our game plan was.
Leonor A.
Submitted 12/12/19
He answered all my questions and he was very professional and I didn’t feel very comfortable asking him questions about my health
Esther G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Highly recommended. Truely satisfied with his expertise. A very caring Dr with his patients. Thank you Dr Chalian.
Karmen O.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Chalian is an amazing doctor and a human being. He always takes he’s time to explain and answer all your questions. He has an wonderful bedside manners.
Maria Z.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent, I'm glad have a doctor like him.
Vana P.
Submitted 11/19/19
He is a great doctor and a wonderful person. I give him over 5 star
Gladis R.
Submitted 11/12/19
I so happy that I have a excellent doctor with me thanks you are the best
Melissa G.
Submitted 10/28/19
He is exceptionally good.
Liana T.
Submitted 09/24/19
The most professional and caring doctor ever!
Theresa V.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Chalian always takes the time to explain things thoroughly and always patiently answers my questions. He is extremely caring and takes the time to discuss everything with me.
Selina F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always a pleasure at my appts
Annie L.
Submitted 09/10/19
I loved my experience with Dr. Shalian. He took a great length of time explaining all the details of my surgery putting me at ease about all my concerns. I would highly recommend him!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Beyond a great experience!! I’ve been trying to figure out how to express in words what my experience has been like with Dr. Chalian. He is the most genuine, caring doctor that I’ve ever met! He explains things from all angles, never rushes and is concerned about all aspects of my surgery and recovery. (I had a robotic hysterectomy due to uterine cancer). I live in South Orange County and have been to Glendale for many appointments and for my surgery. It took us 3 hours to get home the day after my surgery...SO worth the commute traffic. If you’re contemplating which doctor to go with, Dr. Chalian is the best you could possibly find...do yourself a favor and choose him, no matter the distance. I can’t rave enough about him, AND his staff...they are truly amazing as well!!
Yasmin M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Raffi Chalian is the best! He's so caring, sweet, genuine and very detailed. He will definitely go out his way to do the best for you.
Marisol B.
Submitted 07/30/19
I cant even express with words how impressed I was with my App visit to the Oncologist I was referred to. The Kindness and professionalism of the Dr and his staff was so overwhelming that at times I felt like cry of happiness . When you are referred to an Oncologist you are worried by nature and have a lot of questions and in many dr offices you are just one more patient or even worse just a number. That was not the case at Dr Chalian . I’m so grateful and thankful to have the honor of being treated by this practice . Highly recommended .