Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Above and beyond! Dr. Chalian is a very experienced and knowledgeable specialist. Extremely attentive to accuracy and detail. Front staff will call you from the reception area on time and sometimes earlier. Practice is overall respectful and friendly. Will surely recommend
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I appreciate Dr. Chalian taking the necessary time to explain everything I need to know regarding my upcoming surgery. Making me feel comfortable. He’s personable- as well as everyone in his office
Degina Alida V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The doctor wasn’t rushed and took plenty of time to go over everything, answer questions and was very reassuring.
Masoumeh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
They were very kind and organized
Mira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Muy jentiles
María G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Rápido. Y buen servicio
Adrina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
you are truly remarkable doctor and professional that everyone can trust and also I’m so thankful for you in my life
Mane Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr Chalian was very professional and knowledgeable. Explain everything in details and was very nice and understanding.
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
So appreciate the skill and care applied to my surgery and follow up.
Maria O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
It’s difficult for people who only speak Spanish, they need someone to translate
Marina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I was blessed to meet Dr. Raffi Chalian. He is a very professional, educated, and truly caring doctor. His approachable hospitality and knowledge meant a lot to me. Thank you for everything you have done for me, thank you for your big heart and healing hands. The office staff were wonderful and responsible. God Bless you always and everywhere. - Marina Melikian 11/16/2022
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent!
Atra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Chalian saved my life. From the moment we met he was able to capture my trust and make me feel comfortable about my cancer diagnosis and surgery. Although it was a difficult operation, his surgical skills helped minimize my pain during recovery. He is kind, compassionate and his sense of commitment and responsibility to his craft is admirable. Thank you for the care you have provided and helping me navigate and hopefully beat cancer!
Atra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Chalian saved my life. From the moment we met he was able to capture my trust and make me feel comfortable about my cancer diagnosis and surgery. Although it was a difficult operation, his surgical skills helped minimize my pain during recovery. He is kind, compassionate and his sense of commitment and responsibility to his craft is admirable. Thank you for the care you have provided and helping me navigate and hopefully beat cancer!
Araksya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Raffi Chalian and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. Dr.Chalian very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
Liana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!! CARING, UNDERTANDING. takes time to explain everything!makes you feel comfortable! Amazing staff!!!
Ruth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Excellent and well organized office Great staff
Geraldine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Satisfactory
Feng Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Necely
Harriet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Wonderful Doctor!