Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

34 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liana T.
Submitted 09/24/19
The most professional and caring doctor ever!
Theresa V.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Chalian always takes the time to explain things thoroughly and always patiently answers my questions. He is extremely caring and takes the time to discuss everything with me.
Selina F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always a pleasure at my appts
Annie L.
Submitted 09/10/19
I loved my experience with Dr. Shalian. He took a great length of time explaining all the details of my surgery putting me at ease about all my concerns. I would highly recommend him!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Beyond a great experience!! I’ve been trying to figure out how to express in words what my experience has been like with Dr. Chalian. He is the most genuine, caring doctor that I’ve ever met! He explains things from all angles, never rushes and is concerned about all aspects of my surgery and recovery. (I had a robotic hysterectomy due to uterine cancer). I live in South Orange County and have been to Glendale for many appointments and for my surgery. It took us 3 hours to get home the day after my surgery...SO worth the commute traffic. If you’re contemplating which doctor to go with, Dr. Chalian is the best you could possibly find...do yourself a favor and choose him, no matter the distance. I can’t rave enough about him, AND his staff...they are truly amazing as well!!
Yasmin M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Raffi Chalian is the best! He's so caring, sweet, genuine and very detailed. He will definitely go out his way to do the best for you.
Marisol B.
Submitted 07/30/19
I cant even express with words how impressed I was with my App visit to the Oncologist I was referred to. The Kindness and professionalism of the Dr and his staff was so overwhelming that at times I felt like cry of happiness . When you are referred to an Oncologist you are worried by nature and have a lot of questions and in many dr offices you are just one more patient or even worse just a number. That was not the case at Dr Chalian . I’m so grateful and thankful to have the honor of being treated by this practice . Highly recommended .
Gladis R.
Submitted 07/29/19
He is a great doctor
Selina F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Chalian is a great Dr. he takes his time and explains everything also answers all questions
Armine K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Besides Dr. Chalian’s excellent bedside manners, he took his time and listened to all my questions and concerns. He was extremely detailed and I did not feel rushed during my visit. Furthermore, his staff was also very pleasant and professional. I will definitely be seeing him again. Thank You for being so wonderful.
Ani P.
Submitted 07/22/19
The Doctor was wonderful! I would recommend Him to anyone.
Cathrine D.
Submitted 07/02/19
He is so carrying doctor. Also, he spends lots of time with the patient to answer the questions.
Sylvia T.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Chalian is a kind and highly skilled professional. He is very attentive to a patients needs. His office personnel are also very courteous. My first time visit experience was outstanding with him. Thank you Dr.Chalian.
Takuhi K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Raffi Chalian Great and Amazing Doctor he's #1
Dolly C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Chalian is a great doctor. He’a Very attentive and makes you feel comfortable and talks to you and your husband as one person. He doesn’t only talk to you.
Naira M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Chalian is a great oncologist ,a good doctor who works hard to serve humanity and handle with care his patient. Having a doctor like Dr. Chalian is something that nearly everyone wants . Dr. Chalian always made me believed that I can recover from this illness . Thanks to Dr. Chalian for his medical, mental, emotional, and spiritual unwavering support.
Kathy R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good
Consolacio A.
Submitted 05/27/19
His very nice doctor and really cares about his patients I highly recommend this doctor his really a great doctor
Carina R.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Chalian has an impeccable bedside manner and really takes his time with you to explain your health and to answer any and all questions you may have. He is one of those rare doctors who will not rush you through your appointment but rather is super friendly and caring and makes you feel like you can confidently place trust in him, which is awesome! I think it takes special people to make such refined doctors like Dr. Chalian. He is knowledgeable, likeable, understanding, and a great person. And his office is clean and efficient and his staff, especially Violet, are very, very kind people.
Shizue K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Chalian is very nice. He is willing and actually spends a lot of time with a patient to answer questions. He understands concerns a patient has explains in detail. This was a referral but feeling lucky to meet with Dr. Chalian. (^-^)