Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
372 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Chalian is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and clearly cares about his patients. He answers all questions and gives thorough explanations. His kind demeanor puts me at ease. My quality of life has improved because of his skilled surgical work with my large myomectomy. His office assistants are extremely organized, courteous, and professional as well.
Michal Cleette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very reassuring and comfortable
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Appreciated the doctor’s time as he explained my options. I felt he listened to me
Alina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Chalian is very attentive and thorough.
Lucine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
He is the best Dr ever. He saved my life more then in 1 way. He is a professional, pro in his specialty!!
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Chalian takes his time to explain, he is thorough, and makes you feel at ease.
Sherlonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very knowledgeable and didn’t mind explaining and discussing my health solutions.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Is very nice and accurate! Staff is very kind and efficient!
Marjorie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderful and professionals. Dr is very patient and explains everything. If you have the need and I hope you dont seek him out
Ellada T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Chalian is a great doctor , Very attentive, understanding and takes time to answer your question. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Chalian and his staff are wonderful. Went out of their way to explain everything about medical condition and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice
Maral S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
I highly recommend him as oncology/gyno doctor. He was very informative and answered any and all questions I had pre surgery and post surgery. I was referred to him by PCP so I had never spoken with him before but I was so pleased with his professionalism. He made me comfortable and put my mind to ease. He was quick to respond which is always great after a major surgery. Thank you dr!
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great
Jeneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Raffi is very professional and will explain matters accordingly to ensure you better understand your diagnosis. He is compassionate and ensured proper care to his patients. I am very blessed to have him as my attending physician. There is no doubt that you're in good hands with him.
Merian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Chalian was very informative and kind. He made me feel very comfortable.
Tiffany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
My hysterectomy was a success & minimally invasive. Recovery went smoothly, & Dr Chalian returned all my calls & answered all my questions. This is a brilliant surgeon, and a caring one as well. I am grateful that he was the one who did this procedure for me. Felt great 10 days after surgery, confirmed cancer free.
Beatrice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
It was a good experience. I loved his confidence in knowing he could handle anything that could come up during my surgery. Took my fear away!!
Rola K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very smooth and to the point. Dr Chillian was very confident, knowledgeable, yet Sincere and caring.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Chalian is a very knowledgeable, compassionate and highly dedicated doctor in his field. From the first visit before surgery to the final post op visit he was always attentive and thorough with his care. I would highly recommend him to any of my family or friends.
Debora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr C was kind and professional as always.