Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
372 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I am so thankful that Dr.Chalian has an office in Pomona. He is very knowledgeable and very thorough in answering my multitude of questions. His recommendation of a treatment plan for me has been very effective. He is an excellent surgeon, great bedside manner and will spend whatever time needed to answer my questions and concerns. I am definitely in the best care with Dr.Chalian.
Irma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Chalian is always so professional, cares for his patients and families. He is a great doctor excellent in every aspect. Fights for his patients and his staff is always amazin,kind and always so helpful.
Joanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Chalian always takes time with me and answers all my questions in a calm, honest and reassuring manner.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
One thing that is great about him is that he doesnt give you the feeling that he is rushing you to go to the next patient though I know he is super busy. Hope all doctors are like that.
Joy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I like Dr. Chalian and appreciate the staff.
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
First time meeting Dr Chalian I feel safe with his decisions and trust he is making the right decisions for my health. He made me feel he cared about my situation. I recommend him
Daria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Chalain treats me with respect and listens to me. Thanks!
Candice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Chalian is a great doctor. He and his staff have treated me kindly and he has given me confidence and hope as I go through cancer treatment. My husband and I are glad he will be doing my surgery.
Thu Trang N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Good visit
Herminia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Good Doctor. Bueno doctor.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Great felt so comfortable with dr chalin
Blanca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very good
Yolanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Experience was frightening at first then just woke up like nothing ever happened
Gnei Zeenath J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very educated and knowledgeable person about his profession.
Rowena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I was very nervous on the day of my appointment with Dr Chalian but he was so understanding and explained his plan and answered my questions and concerns about my diagnosis. I felt at ease after that. I will definitely recommend him to others.
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. CHALIAN , is an excellent surgeon and ob/gyn Doctor.
Beatrice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
He was very kind and very informative. I’d recommend him
Glynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Chalian is an excellent doctor.
Ellada T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional and caring doctor, always takes his time with patient . Thank you for everything !
Aykanush Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21