Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
372 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shoghek A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent service
Debora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr is kind, helpful, and caring. I appreciate him very much.
Mojgan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Compassionate doctor.
Ruzanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Great Doctor
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Wonderful Dr and his staff are the best!!!!
Yesenia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Nice smooth experience. Answer all my questions. He was very caring.
Harriet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent!
Varina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very good and professional physician
Nune B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Chalian was very caring, explained my condition, answered all my questions.
Angelica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Chalian is a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor.
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Chalian, is an excellent Doctor. He is considerate, always supportive and every time I have reached out to him to answer a question especially right after my surgery, he would call me back immediately. I also appreciate that he takes his time to answers all questions in his office as well, and is very patient and sensitive to my needs. Thank you Dr. Raffi Chalian, you are the BEST!!!!
Carina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I always love my visits with Dr. Chalian!!! His bedside manner, as I have stated before, is top notch!!
Mirna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
Yolanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
10plus **********
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very pleasant and positive, explained things well and very personable. Great overall experience.
Alvart V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
One of the great Doctors. Amazing, kind and talented dr.
April K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Even though they didn't have in schedules was seen ..No complaints.
Kay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Calm as can be and professional! We (my Mom and I) loved him the minute he walked in the room. He obviously is a doctor you can trust to get you through some tough times. Thank you Dr Chalian!
Kathy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent doctor! Very caring and knowledgeable and recommended from my previous gynecologist. Highly recommend!
Svetlana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Great Doctor and a great person.