Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
372 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaghik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Very nice and friendly staff. You feel welcomed once you walk to the office. Fast appointments, minimal wait time. Very professional doctor.
Armine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Chalian is an amazing doctor! Very knowledgeable and most importantly extremely patient. He makes sure to take the time to answer all questions so you don’t leave the office feeling rushed. That’s very important. I felt extremely comfortable when he operated on me and trusted his judgment. Thank you!
Zhanet Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Thanks for everything, Dr. Chalyan. You and your team are very well served. I respect you very much and stand your robot
Genoveva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Very satisfied !
Liana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
The best doctor I have ever seen! He is a real professional in his field. Thank you, doctor, and God bless you!
S N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Great doctor, nice and friendly with great experience
Nina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Went in to see the doctor without any plans for my care, came out very confident and with a perfect and promising plan
Gloria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Very professional
Byuregik A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. was very caring, and explained everything clearly to me.
Pimpilai S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Hilary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Chalian and his staff members were all very kind. I especially appreciated the way in which Dr. Chalian asked what I was feeling and what my wishes were. I felt heard and included in the treatment plan. His bedside manner is calming and inspires trust.
Araceli N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr Chalian is a great doctor with a big heart. I wish all Doctors are like him where he treats his patient as someone who is a family member.