Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
372 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azniv K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Thank you very much!
Lorena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent every time Dr Challian very professional and his staff very friendly and helpful
Svedik E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
The best office ever. However they have too many patients, but you don’t have to wait for long time. They are very fast and they have great office management. I highly recommend it to everyone
Luanne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Nice staff...1st meeting with Dr. Chalian...very kind. Explained everything well. Answered all my questions.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very pleasant!
Gnazand Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Great doctor.
Maria G A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Exelent
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
He is an extraordinary doctor I feel so confident .
Anita M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Excellent relationship with patients.
Ellada T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Great medical office, the staff is very friendly and professional. Appreciate Dr. Raffi Chalian taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly . Highly recommended.
Lilian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Dr. Chalian is a very knowledgeable gynoncologist, i am confident enough to highly recommend him to anyone who will need his professional service. Met Dr. Chalian few years back when i was rushed to the emergency and diagnosed of ovarian ca stage3, i had a complete hysterectomy + appendectomy, he took out my appendix mentioning to me that since i was already open might as well take out my appendix because it could be another organ that will trigger cancer cells to grow. I’m still under the care of Dr. Chalian, he is extremely attentive to accuracy and detail on every appointment i have. I thank God for giving me an excellent surgeon on that very challenging moment of my life.
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I had an exceptionally positive experience; everything a concerned patient would want to find: professionalism, individual approach, open communication channel, clear explanation. A welcoming atmosphere that puts a patient’s need above bureaucratic procedures. Hats off.
Lillian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. Chalian and his team are wonderfully professional, kind and supportive!
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr Chalian is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He listened carefully to all my concerns and answered to all my questions very patiently.
Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Professional environment, caring, gentle and informative. I would definitely recommend Dr Chalian and his team
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Chalian is attentive, takes his time, listens closely.
Lidia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Dr made me feel better and confident, he is very knowledgeable and caring
Catalina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Wonderful doctor .
Ruth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Excellent experience
Tania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent doctor! Very caring and understanding.