Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Raffi Chalian, M.D.

Gynecologists & Oncologists located in Glendale, CA & Redlands, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
397 total reviews

Raffi Chalian, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr. Chalian is very knowledgeable and caring. He listened carefully to all my concerns and didn’t rush.
Angelica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
I was very satisfied with all appointments and surgery very professional explained everything well . I couldn’t have chosen a better Doctor .
Noelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Chalian has a calm bedside manner and always checks to see if I have questions.
Glenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
From time you enter the Staff and Doctor are so kind the welcome is awesome
Ana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Title: A Masterful Touch: My Unforgettable Experience with Dr. Raffi Chalian, the Brilliant Surgeon Rating: ★★★★★ (5/5) I recently had the immense pleasure of entrusting my health and well-being to the skilled hands of Dr. Raffi Chalian, and I cannot emphasize enough how profoundly grateful I am for the extraordinary care and expertise provided by this exceptional surgeon. From the moment I stepped into the consultation room to the day of my successful procedure, every aspect of my experience was nothing short of awe-inspiring. First and foremost, Dr. Raffi Chalian exudes a level of professionalism and confidence that instantly puts you at ease. His warm and caring demeanor created an environment where I felt comfortable discussing my concerns and asking any questions I had. His ability to communicate complex medical information in an accessible manner showcased his dedication to patient education and involvement in the decision-making process. When it came to the surgery itself, I was astonished by the meticulous attention to detail exhibited by Dr. Raffi Chalian. His surgical skills are nothing short of artistry, and it was evident that he approaches each procedure with an unwavering commitment to precision and excellence. My surgery was performed with such finesse and expertise that the recovery process was smoother than I could have ever imagined. Furthermore, the entire medical team working alongside Dr. Raffi Chalian displayed the same level of professionalism and compassion. From the nurses to the administrative staff, everyone demonstrated a genuine concern for my well-being and made sure I felt supported throughout the entire journey. Post-surgery, Dr. Raffi Chalian continued to provide exemplary care, closely monitoring my recovery and promptly addressing any concerns that arose. His accessibility and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure my comfort and progress were unparalleled. As a result of Dr. Raffi Chalian's brilliance and dedication to his craft, my health has significantly improved, and my quality of life has been positively impacted beyond measure. I am truly amazed by the transformative results and will be forever grateful for the gift of renewed health and vitality that he has given me. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Raffi Chalian to anyone seeking a surgeon who embodies the pinnacle of expertise, compassion, and care. His exceptional skills, coupled with his genuine concern for his patients, make him an absolute gem in the medical field. If you're looking for a surgeon who can deliver remarkable results while treating you like family, look no further. Dr. Raffi Chalian is the embodiment of brilliance in the world of surgery, and I feel incredibly fortunate to have been under his care.
Azniv K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Thank you very much!
Lorena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent every time Dr Challian very professional and his staff very friendly and helpful
Svedik E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
The best office ever. However they have too many patients, but you don’t have to wait for long time. They are very fast and they have great office management. I highly recommend it to everyone
Luanne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Nice staff...1st meeting with Dr. Chalian...very kind. Explained everything well. Answered all my questions.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very pleasant!
Gnazand Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Great doctor.
Maria G A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Exelent
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
He is an extraordinary doctor I feel so confident .
Anita M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Excellent relationship with patients.
Ellada T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Great medical office, the staff is very friendly and professional. Appreciate Dr. Raffi Chalian taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly . Highly recommended.
Lilian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Dr. Chalian is a very knowledgeable gynoncologist, i am confident enough to highly recommend him to anyone who will need his professional service. Met Dr. Chalian few years back when i was rushed to the emergency and diagnosed of ovarian ca stage3, i had a complete hysterectomy + appendectomy, he took out my appendix mentioning to me that since i was already open might as well take out my appendix because it could be another organ that will trigger cancer cells to grow. I’m still under the care of Dr. Chalian, he is extremely attentive to accuracy and detail on every appointment i have. I thank God for giving me an excellent surgeon on that very challenging moment of my life.
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I had an exceptionally positive experience; everything a concerned patient would want to find: professionalism, individual approach, open communication channel, clear explanation. A welcoming atmosphere that puts a patient’s need above bureaucratic procedures. Hats off.
Lillian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. Chalian and his team are wonderfully professional, kind and supportive!
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr Chalian is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He listened carefully to all my concerns and answered to all my questions very patiently.
Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Professional environment, caring, gentle and informative. I would definitely recommend Dr Chalian and his team