Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Araksya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Raffi Chalian and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. Dr.Chalian very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
Liana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!! CARING, UNDERTANDING. takes time to explain everything!makes you feel comfortable! Amazing staff!!!
Ruth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Excellent and well organized office Great staff
Geraldine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Satisfactory
Feng Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Necely
Harriet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Wonderful Doctor!
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very good
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Chalian is a wonderful doctor. He knows how to listen to each patient and how to give confidence and hope back to patient.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
He has a lot of compassion and is a very good doctor and is very perfessional I love him has been very good to me in treating me.
Rosik A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
It was very nice
Marian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I never had a better doctor than dr Chalian . He is caring and provides you with all the answers of someone who is not just a great professional but a master of his field
Norma Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr apologized 3 times for running late that day! His office staff had already kept me up to date. Everyone was kind & professional.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Pleasant, efficient, friendly. Willingness to answer any questions.
Angela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Thorough- courteous- explained step by step- action plan Staff helpful with questions and courteous
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great doctor
Jackeline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The doctor is the best doctor I have ever had.
Ruby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Friendly, respectful and caring staff
Ellada T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great doctors office! Amazing and kind doctor who care deeply about patience’s and their well being! Very safe and positive environment, highly recommended.
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Raffi and his staff provided great service.
Noor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Made me feel comfortable and heard