Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent
Mirna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I’ll recommend my friends to visit dr. Chalian if they have any problem, he’s great Dr.
Lusine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Chalan did a great job with my surgery. He’s a great doctor!
Karine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Most knowledgeable, caring, professional, nice doctor I ever met.
Karina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The doctor was nice and polite
Betty O G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr.Chadian is an excellent Dr.he will leason to what you have to say . I like my Dr. I have been with him for over a year.Keep the good work up God Bless stay safe Ms. Betty Graham
Bartola V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Es un excelente Doctor . Les explica muy bien a sus paciente y mucha amabilidad
Larissa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The doctor was very understanding when I got my appointment time wrong and was able to see me anyway.
Blanca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent oncology...gives proper care to patients. Also his assistant they give you excellent treatment.... thank You very much for all your attention and care.. you have shown me... as your patien Blanca Marin.
Lizbeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Really professional
Lydia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
It's good to have a Dr who is not like an assembly line type and informative.
Izabella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Best doctor!!! He safe my life! He treat you like a family, very professional. Thank you doctor Chalian. God bless you
Vickile L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Gentle and respectful. Listens to questions and is very helpful.
Marnita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Chalian Raffi and his staff took very good care of me. He did a excellent surgery on me with a lot of follow ups. I Thank God for him being one of my Doctors. I am recovering well because of the treatment given by him. Thank You!!!
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent physician. Trust him immensely.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Chalian. He’s pleasant, focused on my progress, efficient, and encouraging. The office staff is also efficient and pleasant to deal with.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I have had a very pleasant experience Dr Chalian has made this time in my life comforting with his knowledge and experience i feel at peace that means everything
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional front staff. Dr. Chalian professional, caring, and approachable with your concerns at your visit.
Glynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Chalian always takes time to talk and answer questions.
Vera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
He’s The best