Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
He is very nice and explains everything to you and his staff is very nice and professional
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I trust my Dr he explain everything to me about my body what’s going on God Bless
Chung Jung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Chalian has great bedside manner, is very knowledgeable and general! Dr. Chalian responses to my after hour calls within 10 mins, he was patient and caring with my postoperative concern; and offered support and clear instructions to relief my symptoms. Office staffs are all very friendly and helpful with referral, medication call-in, and filling forms for work. Highly recommended Dr. Chalian to anyone who needs the Gynecology oncology specialist.
Sally F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Went ok Dr Chadian did advise me of what to expect. I have never had any kind of surgery that seems so urgent but still waiting to get all the test done that he wants done! Before surgery.
Lorena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Always very professional and caring for his patients
Nara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very good
Ena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Doctor Chalian has been a great blessing, he is attentive, patient and kind. I recommend him because he provides excellent care.
Shoghek A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent
Tigranuhi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
I recommend Dr. Chalian! I’ve been seeing him for two years and don’t have any complaints. He answers all my questions, is very understanding and all in all just a great Dr!
Rosa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Good
Kamani A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Chalian is a very nice Dr knowledgeable helpful and very friendly I strongly recommend Dr Chalian to any one His office staff is also very nice friendly and very helpful
Rebecca C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Chalian has genuine concern for his paitients and takes as long as needed to address patient questions or concerns. Additionally, he is not afraid to admit what he doesn't know, and is willing to research information or ask fellow surgeons for clarification. That he's open to new evidence and understanding points to his level of professionalism.
Madeleine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I only saw Dr Chalian once and that was already enough to schedule my surgery. He’s very caring, took his time to explain everything and answer my questions. I will share some thoughts after my surgery as well..
Lulu A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Chalian is one of the best! He is very kind and caring! His staff are very professional. I am having surgery soon and I know I will be in good hands with him. Will update more after the surgery.
Susanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great surgeon, kind and caring doctor. We’re happy we went with Dr. Chalian. Trust him with your gynecological concerns!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Chalian is wonderful! I had a great experience with him and all of his office staff. He is very professional and caring.
Janet L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Chalian and staff are very professional, friendly, considerate and helpful. Would highly recommend their services.
Lucine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
He saved my life!! He was recommended by USC oncology as the best in the area.
Mailyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Doctor was very nice I loved he repeatedly told me “ I’ll take care of you” because I was super nervous. I recommend to anyone!