Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
He was absolutely amazing! Very caring , compassionate, and patient! He was very clear and specific and answered all my questions . I Went in with uncertainty but left very pleased and safe .
Oksana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very good doctor
Dominique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
E
Randalynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Absolutely the best bedside manner. So reassuring, positive and caring.
Liyun X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Overall is good, only wish wait time can be shorter
Am Leida Tsem N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very straightforward, thorough and yet you can feel his empathy by way of making himself available anytime you might have concerns or questions.
Naira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
He is very professional
Srbui A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great doctor!
Gnazand Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great doctor!
Lucia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
No words can explain I had a lot of faith on him since day one dr Artinyan refer me to dr Chalian and he said that he was the best
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Helpful, friendly staff. Doctor prepared, accessible for questions, reassuring.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I’m very happy with the service, i get an early appointment which works for me and they’re always on time very courteous and helpful.
Jeannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Thank you for being Honest and caring
Albina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Amazing, caring, highly professional!!! Thanks, dear Dr. Chalian for all your support!
Inna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Chalian did all he could to speed-up my surgery. In my case an extra month could've been the life and the death difference.
Manoosh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
He's amazing doctor and I appreciate him.
Pauline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professional, caring staff
Ofik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Good service. No waiting. Good doctor.
Elvira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
He was a friendly good doctor
Mojgan H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Exceptional care in every interaction from the office reception to expert care of the fantastic doctor. I was emotionally overwhelmed because of the cancer.... received caring kind and skillful treatment. I could not have been treated better! and am eternally greatful.