Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana V. A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
My experience with doctor Raffi Chalian has been one of the best ones I’ve had so far ! not only that at the moment of my dilemma I felt hopeless but at my first appointment he made me understand that there is hope and that everything will be ok. On the day of my hysterectomy surgery he came to my bed and told me not to worry and that he will do the best of his ability to make me healthy, and here I am a month later feeling so much better!!! Thank you Dr. Chalian for all you are doing for me. May the lord give you more years to come so you can help not only me but the rest of the women going through health issues as I am.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
his a good doctor
Frances D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Chalian is very thorough in explaining the situation and I appreciate that he takes the conservative approach ie, doing a biopsy to make sure no cancer exists
Lianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent Doctor and awesome office stuff.
Valentin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
He and his stuff are the best
Ruzanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
It’s ecselant
Mayda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very professional yet so warm and caring staff and doctor. It was my first visit and I am very happy to have chosen Dr. Raffi . I feel good and confident that I am in good hands. Thankfully, Mayda Kuredjian
Blanca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
He is an excellent Doctor and excellent especialist in cancer. He's attentive to your needs medical...he is very respectful improfessional when he do his work. So I completely and definitely recommend this doctor. Thank you Dr. Raffi Chalian for your excellent work my most sincere appreciation to patient. BJM.. Gracias!
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Chalian was fantastic across the board. He was like a breath of fresh air. When discussing my situation, he truly listened rather than talking at me which happens a lot in medicine. He always was very accommodating to me and my comfort level when it came to examination. When the time came for surgery, he answered all of my questions up front and was very thorough with explaining exactly what would happen. I felt that I was in the best hands going into surgery. Afterwards, he was detailed with explaining how things went to me and my family, and my results were great. I had practically no pain or discomfort. During recovery, he always got back quickly to answer any questions I had and was super helpful at the follow up to keep me informed of how things would go moving forward. Words cannot express how thankful I am to have had Dr. Chalian as my surgeon and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing his expertise.
Ellada T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
He is the best ever, never rushed, always willing to listen and so smart. I can’t imagine going to anyone else . Also the entire staff is wonderful .
Ruzanna S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr and stuff is amazing
Leticia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
He is a great passionate doctor. He really cares for his patients. I greatly recommend to others . I thank him for taking good care of me so good
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The days I’ve gone to my appointment, I am seen right away. Love how he takes his time explaining. Great doctor i definitely recommend him.
Rosa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good
Lilit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Highly recommend this doctor
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good job
Isabelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
pleasant doctor
Sekar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Chalian and his staff are as good as it gets. Thank you all so much for high level of care you provided to us!!
Kamani A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very nice knowledgeable caring Dr He treats his patients like his family I recommend Dr Chalian to any one who needs a caring friendly Dr
Janey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Amazing bedside manner.. staff is excellent!