Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Raffi Chalian, M.D. FACOG

Gynecologist & Oncologist located in Glendale, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Raffi Chalian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raffi Chalian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Chalian is amazing he takes his time and I trust him.
Marnita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
It has been helpful for the healing of my body and educational for my recovery.
Bobbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr and staff are very responsive and kind.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional, answered all questions very thoroughly.
Svetlana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Always comfortable answers any and all questions I may have.
Ofik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
On time, very good doctor, clean office
Arus T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
comfortable and trustworthy
Souad Elias C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Chalian is an amazing doctor. He is one the very best when it comes to his bedside manners. He is compassionate, knowledgeable and informative. A very caring human being.
Erica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Amazing Doctor and Amazing staff!!
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very nice and knowledgeable great experience with my surgery
Manoosh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I am very grateful to Dr. Raffi Chalian and his staff, who are very good and orderly do a great job.
Sisilia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
The ladies at your office are always professional and great customer service.
Jenik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
I was truly lucky to find Dr. Chalian! He is not only a phenomenal surgeon, but more importantly a kind and caring person. Dr. Chalian takes the time to explain the procedure and answers any questions you may have. He knows how to make his patients feel safe and comfortable. The staff is very kind and accommodating. I’m very happy with my surgery results, and would highly recommend Dr. Chalian and his staff to anyone in search of a great obstetrician-gynecologist.
Jenik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
I was truly lucky to find Dr. Chalian! He is not only a phenomenal surgeon, but more importantly a kind and caring person. Dr. Chalian takes the time to explain the procedure and answers any questions you may have. He knows how to make his patients feel safe and comfortable. The staff is very kind and accommodating. I’m happy with my surgery results, and would highly recommend Dr. Chalian and his staff to anyone in search of a great obstetrician-gynecologist.
Jenik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
I was truly lucky to find Dr. Chalian! He is not only a phenomenal surgeon, but more importantly a kind and caring person. Dr. Chalian takes the time to explain the procedure and answers any questions you may have. He knows how to make his patients feel safe and comfortable. The staff is very kind and accommodating. I’m very happy with my surgery results, and would highly recommend Dr. Chalian and his staff to anyone in search of a great obstetrician-gynecologist.
Anahita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Exalent
Maria Del Socorro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
He's an extraordinary doctor.
Ursula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Chalian. I felt well taken care of, listened to, and treated with respect. The staff was helpful & polite and Dr. Chalian was not rushed and happy to answer questions.
Aracelia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I had a great experience, Dr. Chalian, he answered all my questions and was very concerned with my after care. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable as well. I highly recommend Dr. Chalian.